Roundtable Presidents

There are eight roundtables – each representing a geographic area of the state. Each elects a president and officers to organize its monthly meetings and also serve as representatives to M.A.S.S. These roundtables provide an opportunity for networking and professional development that serves the interest of that region.


Barbara Malkas, North AdamsBerkshire County37 Main St
North Adams, MA 01247
Tel: 413-776-1458
Fax: 413-776--1685
Jordanna Harper, Greenfield Public SchoolsConnecticut Valley195 Federal Street, Suite 100
Greenfield, MA 01301
Tel: 413-772-1310
Fax: 413-772-1379
Carol Jacobs, Georgetown Public SchoolsNorth Shore51 North Street
Georgetown MA 01833
Tel: 978-352-5777
Fax: 978-352-5778
Bonny Gifford, DartmouthOld Colony8 Bush Street
Dartmouth, MA 02748
Tel: 508-997-3391
Fax: 508-991-4184
James M. LaBillois, HinghamSouth Shore220 Central Street
Hingham, MA 02043
Tel: 781-741-1500 x2
Fax: 781-749-7457
Jeffrey Marsden, MedfieldTri-County459 Main Street, 3rd Floor
Medfield, MA 02052
Tel: 508-359-2302
Fax: 508-359-9829
Armand Pires, MedwayTri-County45 Holliston Street
Medway, MA 02053
Tel: 508-533-3222
Fax: 508-533-3226
Mary Malone, Ayer Shirley RegionalWorcester County5 West Street
Auburn, MA 01501
Tel: 978-772-8500
Fax: 978-772-7444

Start Your Search