Roundtable Presidents

There are eight roundtables – each representing a geographic area of the state. Each elects a president and officers to organize its monthly meetings and also serve as representatives to M.A.S.S. These roundtables provide an opportunity for networking and professional development that serves the interest of that region.

2019-2020

RoundtableFirst NameLast NameDistrictEmailPhone
Berkshire CountyJason PMcCandlessPittsfield Public Schoolsjmccandless@pittsfield.net(413) 499-9512
Connecticut Valley AllisonLeClairEasthampton Public Schoolsaleclair@epsd.us(413) 529-1500
Merrimack Valley JayLangChelmsford Public Schoolslangj@chelmsford.k12.ma.us(978)251-5100
North ShoreCarol C.JacobsGeorgetown Public Schoolsjacobsc@georgetown.k12.ma.us(978) 352-5777
Old Colony BonnyGiffordDartmouth Public Schoolsbonnygifford@dartmouthschools.org(508) 997-3391
South ShoreJames M.LaBilloisHingham Public Schoolsjlabillois@hinghamschools.org(781) 741-1500
Tri-CountyJeffrey J.MarsdenMedfield Public Schoolsjmarsden@email.medfield.net(508) 359-2302
Tri-CountyArmandPiresMedway Public Schoolsapires@medwayschools.org(508) 533-3222
Worcester CountyJoseph MaruszaczakMenton Upton Regional School Districtjmaruszczak@mursd.org(508)634-1585

Start Your Search