Superintendent Directory

DistrictFirst NameLast NameEmail
Abington Public SchoolsPeter G.Schaferpeterschafer@abingtonps.org
Acton-Boxborough Regl. SchoolPeterLightplight@abschools.org
Acushnet Public SchoolsPaula J.Baileypaulabailey@acushnetschools.us
Adams-Cheshire Regl. SchoolAaronDeanadean@hoosacvalley.org
Agawam Public SchoolsSheilaHoffmanshoffman@agawamed.org
Amesbury Public SchoolsJaredFulgonifulgonij@amesburyma.gov
Amherst-Pelham Regl. SchoolMichaelMorrismorrism@arps.org
Andover Public SchoolsSheldonBermansheldon.berman@andoverma.us
Arlington Public SchoolsKathleenBodiekbodie@arlington.k12.ma.us
Ashburnham-Westminster Regl. SchoolToddStewarttstewart@awrsd.org
Ashland Public SchoolsJamesAdamsjadams@ashland.k12.ma.us
Assabet Valley Regl Voc. Tech SchoolErnest F.Houleehoule@assabet.org
Athol-Royalston Regl. SchoolsDarcyFernandesdfernandes@arrsd.org
Attleboro Public SchoolsDavidSawyerdsawyer@attleboroschools.com
Auburn Public SchoolsCaseyHandfieldchandfield@auburn.k12.ma.us
Avon Public SchoolsChristineGodinocgodino@avon.k12.ma.us
Ayer-Shirley Regional SchoolsMaryMalonemmalone@asrsd.org
Barnstable Public SchoolsMegMayo-Brownmeg@barnstable.k12.ma.us
Bedford Public SchoolsPhilipConradphilip_conrad@bedfordps.org
Belchertown Public SchoolsBrianCameronbcameron@belchertownps.org
Bellingham Public SchoolsPeterMaranopmarano@bpsdk12.org
Belmont Public SchoolsJohnPhelanjphelan@belmont.k12.ma.us
Berkley Public SchoolThomas J.Lynchtlynch@berkley.k12.ma.us
Berkshire Hills Regl. School DistrictPeterDillionpeter.dillon@bhrsd.org
Berlin-Boylston Regl. SchoolJeffreyZanghijzanghi@bbrsd.org
Beverly Public SchoolsSusanCharochakscharochak@beverlyschools.org
Billerica Public SchoolsTimothyPiwowartpiwowar@billericak12.com
Blackstone Valley Voc Tech DistrictMichael F.Fitzpatrickmfitzpat@valleytech.k12.ma.us
Blackstone-Millville Regl. S.D.JasonDeFalcojdefalco@bmrsd.net
Blue Hills Regl Voc Tech SchJillRossettijrossetti@bluehills.org
Boston Public SchoolsBrendaCasselliusbcassellius@bostonpublicschools.org
Bourne Public SchoolsKerri AnneQuinlan-Zhoukzhou@bourneps.org
Braintree Public SchoolsFrankHackettfhackett@braintreema.gov
Bridgewater-Raynham Regl SchoolsDerekSwensondswenson@bridge-rayn.org
Bristol County Agric. SchoolAdeleSandsasands@bcahs.com
Bristol-Plymouth Regl Voc TechAlexandreMagalhaesamagalhaes@bptech.org
Brockton Public SchoolsMichaelThomasmichaelpthomas@bpsma.org
Brookline Public SchoolsJimMarinijim_marini@psbma.org
Burlington Public SchoolsEricConticonti@bpsk12.org
Cambridge Public SchoolsKennethSalimksalim@cpsd.us
Canton Public SchoolsJenniferFischer-Muellerfischer-muellerj@cantonma.org
Cape Cod Regl Voc Tech SchoolRobertSanbornrsanborn@capetech.us
Carlisle Public SchoolsJamesO'Sheajoshea@carlisle.k12.ma.us
Carver Public SchoolsScott E.Kniefkniefs@carver.org
Central Berkshire Regl. School DistrictLeslieBlake-Davislblakedavis@cbrsd.org
Chelmsford Public SchoolsJayLanglangj@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
Chelsea Public SchoolsAlmiAbeytaaabeyta@chelseama.gov
Chicopee Public SchoolsLynnClarklclark@chicopeeps.org
Clinton Public SchoolsStevenMeyersmeyer@clinton.k12.ma.us
Cohasset Public SchoolsPatrickSullivanpsullivan@cohassetk12.org
Concord-Carlisle Regl SchoolsLaurieHunterlhunter@concordps.org
Danvers Public SchoolsLisaDanadana@danvers.org
Dartmouth Public SchoolsBonnyGiffordbonnygifford@dartmouthschools.org
Dedham Public SchoolsMichaelWelchmwelch@dedham.k12.ma.us
Dennis-Yarmouth Regl SchoolsCarol A.Woodburywoodburc@dy-regional.k12.ma.us
Dighton-Rehoboth Regl SchoolsAnthonyAzaraazar@drregional.org
Douglas Public SchoolsPaulVeirapvieira@douglasps.net
Dover-Sherborn Public SchoolsAndrewKeoughkeougha@doversherborn.org
Dracut Public SchoolsStevenStonesstone@dracutps.org
Dudley-Charlton Regl SchoolsSteveLamarcheslamarche@dcrsd.org
Duxbury Public SchoolsJohn J.Antonuccijantonucci@duxbury.k12.ma.us
East Bridgewater Public SchoolsElizabethLegaultllegault@ebps.net
East Longmeadow Public SchoolsGordonSmithgsmith@eastlongmeadowma.gov
Easthampton Public SchoolsAllisonLeClairaleclair@epsd.us
Easton Public SchoolsLishaCabrallcabral@easton.k12.ma.us
Erving School Union 28JenniferCulkeenculkeen@erving.com
Essex North Shore Regional Aggie & Tech School DistrictHeidi T.Ricciohriccio@essextech.net
Everett Public SchoolsPriyaTahilianiptahiliani@everett.k12.ma.us
Fairhaven Public SchoolsRobert N.Baldwinrbaldwin@fairhavenps.net
Fall River Public SchoolsMatthewMalonemmalone@fallriverschools.org
Falmouth Public SchoolLoriDuerrlduerr@falmouth.k12.ma.us
Fitchburg Public SchoolsRobert M.Jokelajokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
Foxborough Public SchoolsAmy A.Berdosberdosa@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Framingham Public SchoolsRobertTremblayrtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us
Franklin County Regl Voc TechRichard J.Martinrmartin@fcts.us
Franklin Public SchoolsSaraAhernaherns@franklinps.net
Freetown-Lakeville Public SchoolsRichard W.Medeirosrmedeiros@freelake.org
Frontier Regl/Union 38DariusModestowdarius.modestow@frsu38.org
Gardner Public SchoolsMarkPellegrinopellegm@gardnerk12.org
Gateway Regl School DistrictDavidHopsondhopson@grsd.org
Georgetown Public SchoolsCarol C.Jacobsjacobsc@georgetown.k12.ma.us
Gill-Montague Regl SchoolsBrianBeckbrian.beck@gmrsd.org
Gloucester Public SchoolsBenLummisblummis@gloucesterschools.com
Gosnold Public SchoolsMidgeFrieswykdrfrieswyk@outlook.com
Grafton Public SchoolsJamesCummingscummingsj@grafton.k12.ma.us
Granby Public SchoolsSheryl L.Stantonsstanton@granbyschoolsma.net
Greater Fall River / Diman RegionalElvio A.Ferreiraeferreira@dimanregional.org
Greater Lawrence Regl Voc TechJohnLavoiejlavoie@glts.net
Greater Lowell Regl Voc. SchoolJillDavisjdavis@gltech.org
Greater New Bedford Voc TechJamesO'Brienjames.obrien@gnbvt.edu
Greenfield Commonwealth Virtual SchoolSalahKhelfaouiskhelfaoui@gcvs.org
Greenfield Public SchoolsJordanaHarpersupergps@gpsk12.org
Groton-Dunstable Regl SchoolLauraChessonlchesson@gdrsd.org
Hadley Public SchoolsAnneMcKenzieamckenzie@hadleyschools.org
Hamilton-Wenham Regl SchoolsMary BethBaniosm.banios@hwschools.net
Hampden-Wilbraham SchoolsAlbertGanemaganem@hwrsd.org
Hampshire Regl School DistrictAaronOsborneaosborne@hr-k12.org
Hanover Public SchoolsMatthew A.Ferronmferron@hanoverschools.org
Harvard Public SchoolsLindaDwightldwight@psharvard.org
Hatfield Public SchoolsMartinMcEvoymmcevoy@hatfieldps.net
Haverhill Public SchoolsMargaretMarottammarotta@haverhill-ps.org
Hingham Public SchoolsPaulAustinpaustin@hinghamschools.org
Holbrook Public SchoolsJulie SpillaneHamiltonhamilton@holbrook.k12.ma.us
Holliston Public SchoolsTBD
Holyoke Public SchoolsAlbertoVazquez-Matosavazquezmatos@hps.holyoke.ma.us
Hopedale Public SchoolsKarenCrebasekcrebase@hopedaleschools.org
Hopkinton Public SchoolsCarol AnnCavanaughccavanaugh@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
Hudson Public SchoolsMarcoRodriguesmcrodrigues@hudson.k12.ma.us
Hull Public SchoolsJudithKuehnjkuehn@town.hull.ma.us
Ipswich Public SchoolsBrian J.Blakebblake@ipsk12.net
King Phillip Regl SchoolsPaulZinnizinnip@kingphilip.org
Lawrence Public SchoolsCynthiaPariscynthia.paris@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lee-Tyringham SchoolsMichaelRichardmjrichard@leepublicschools.net
Leicester Public SchoolsMarilynTenczatenczam@lpsma.net
Lenox Public SchoolsBillCameronwcameron@lenoxps.org
Leominster Public SchoolsPaulaDeaconpaula.deacon@leominsterschools.org
Lexington Public SchoolsJulieHackettjhackett@lexingtonma.org
Lincoln Public SchoolsRebeccaMcFallbmcfall@lincnet.org
Lincoln-Sudbury Regl SchoolsBellaWongbella_wong@lsrhs.net
Littleton Public SchoolsKellyClenchykclenchy@littletonps.org
Longmeadow Public SchoolsMartinO'Sheamoshea@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
Lowell Public SchoolsJoelBoydjboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us
Ludlow Public SchoolsToddGazdat_gazda@ludlowps.org
Lunenburg Public SchoolsKateBurnhamkburnham@lunenburgonline.com
Lynn Public SchoolsPatrick A.Tutwilertutwilerp@lynnschools.org
Lynnfield Public SchoolsKristenVogelvogelk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Malden Public SchoolsJohnOterijoteri@maldenps.org
Manchester-Essex Regl. SchoolPamelaBeaudoinbeaudoinp@mersd.org
Mansfield Public SchoolsTeresaMurphyteresa.murphy@mansfieldschools.com
Marblehead Public SchoolsJohnBuckeybuckey.john@marbleheadschools.org
Marlborough Public SchoolsMichaelBergeronsuperintendent@mps-edu.org
Marshfield Public SchoolsJeffreyGranatinojgranatino@mpsd.org
Martha's Vineyard Reg SchoolsMatthewD'Andreamdandrea@mvyps.org
Masconomet Regl SchoolsMichaelHarveymharvey@masconomet.org
Mashpee Public SchoolsPatriciaDeBoerpdeboer@mpspk12.org
Maynard Public SchoolsBrianHaasbhaas@maynard.k12.ma.us
Medfield Public SchoolsJeffrey J.Marsdenjmarsden@email.medfield.net
Medford Public SchoolsMariceEdouard-Vincentmedouardvincent@medford.k12.ma.us
Medway Public SchoolsArmandPiresapires@medwayschools.org
Melrose Public SchoolsJulieKukenbergerjkukenberger@melroseschools.com
Mendon-Upton Regl SchoolsJosephMaruszczakjmaruszczak@mursd.org
Methuen Public SchoolsBrandiKwongbikwong@methuen.k12.ma.us
Middleborough Public SchoolsBrian E.Lynchblynch@middleboro.k12.ma.us
Milford Public SchoolsKevin R.McIntyrekmcintyre@milfordma.com
Millbury Public SchoolsGregoryMyersgmyers@millburyschools.org
Millis Public SchoolsNancyGustafsonngustafson@millisschools.org
Milton Public SchoolsMary C.Gormleymgormley@miltonps.org
Minuteman Regl Voc Tech SchEdward A.Bouquillonebouquillon@minuteman.org
Mohawk Trail Regl SchoolsPatriciaBellpbell@mtrsd.org
Monomoy Regional School DistrictScottCarpenterscarpenter@monomoy.edu
Monson Public SchoolsCherylClarkeclarkec@monsonschools.com
Montachusett Regl Voc Tech SchSheila M.Harrityharrity@montytech.net
Mount Greylock Regl School DistrictKimberleyGradykgrady@williamstownelementary.org
Nahant Public SchoolsAnthonyPierantozzitpierantozzi@johnsonschool.org
Nantucket Public SchoolsElizabethHalletthallette@npsk.org
Narragansett Regl SchoolsChristopherCasavantccasavant@nrsd.org
Nashoba Regl School DistrictBrookeClenchybclenchy@nrsd.net
Nashoba Valley Technical HSDenise P.Pigeondpigeon@nashobatech.net
Natick Public SchoolsAnna P.Nolinanolin@natickps.org
Nauset Regl School DistrictThomasConradconradt@nausetschools.org
Needham Public SchoolsDaniel E.Gutekanstdan_gutekanst@needham.k12.ma.us
New Bedford Public SchoolsThomasAndersontanderson@newbedfordschools.org
Newburyport Public SchoolsSean T.Gallaghersgallagher@newburyport.k12.ma.us
Newton Public SchoolsDavidFleishmandavid_fleishman@newton.k12.ma.us
Norfolk County Agricultural H.S.Tammy T.Quinntquinn@norfolkaggie.org
Norfolk Public SchoolsIngridAllardiallardi@norfolk.k12.ma.us
North Adams Public SchoolsBarbaraMalkasbmalkas@napsk12.org
North Andover Public SchoolsGregGilliangilligang@nak12.com
North Attleborough Public SchoolsScottHolcombsholcomb@naschools.net
North Berkshire School Union #43JohnFranzonijfranzoni@nbsunion.com
North Brookfield Public Schs.RichardLindrlind@nbschools.org
North Middlesex Regl SchoolsBradMorganbmorgan@nmrsd.org
North Reading Public SchoolsPatrickDalypdaly@nrpsk12.org
Northampton Public SchoolsJohn A.Provostjprovost@northampton-k12.us
Northborough-Southborough SchsGregMartineaugmartineau@nsboro.k12.ma.us
Northbridge Public SchoolsAmyMcKinstryamckinstry@nps.org
Northeast Metro Regl Voc TechDavidDiBarriddibarri@northeastmetrotech.com
Northern Berkshire Voc TechJames J.Brosnanjbrosnan@mccanntech.org
Norton Public SchoolsJosephBaetajbaeta@norton.k12.ma.us
Norwell Public SchoolsMatthewKeeganmatthew.keegan@norwellschools.org
Norwood Public SchoolsDavidThomsondthomson@norwood.k12.ma.us
Old Colony Regl Voc Tech SchAaronPolanskyapolansky@oldcolony.us
Old Rochester Regl SchoolsMichaelNelsonmichaelnelson@oldrochester.org
Orange Public SchoolsTariThomas
Oxford Public SchoolsKristineNashknash@oxps.org
Palmer Public SchoolsPatriciaGardnerpgardner@palmerschools.org
Pathfinder Regl Voc Tech SchGerald L.Paistpaist@pathfindertech.org
Peabody Public SchoolsJoshVadalavadalaj@peabody.k12.ma.us
Pembroke Public SchoolsErinObeyeobey@pembrokek12.org
Pentucket Regl School DistrictJustinBartholomewjbartholomew@prsd.org
Petersham Public SchoolsTariThomas
Pioneer Valley Regl SchoolsJonathanScagelscagelj@pvrsdk12.org
Pittsfield Public SchoolsJason PMcCandlessjmccandless@pittsfield.net
Plainville Public SchoolsDavid P.Raichedraiche@plainville.k12.ma.us
Plymouth Public SchoolsChristopherCampbellccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Provincetown Public SchoolsSuzanneScallionsscallion@provincetownschools.com
Quabbin Regl School DistrictSheilaMuirsmuir@qrsd.org
Quaboag Regl School DistrictBrettKustigianbkustigian@quaboagrsd.org
Ralph C. (RC) Maher Regional School DistrictElizabethZielinskiezielinski@rcmahar.org
Randolph Public SchoolsTheaStovellstovellt@randolph.k12.ma.us
Reading Public SchoolsJohn F.Dohertyjdoherty@reading.k12.ma.us
Revere Public SchoolsDianneKellydkelly@reverek12.org
Rockland Public SchoolsAlanCronacron@rocklandschools.org
Rockport Public SchoolsRobertLiebowrliebow@rpk12.org
Salem Public SchoolsStephenZrikeszrike@salemk12.org
Sandwich Public SchoolsPamGouldpgould@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Saugus Public SchoolsDavidDeRuosidderuosi@saugus.k12.ma.us
School Union #70 (Shaker Mountain SchoolPeterDillonpdillon@richmondconsolidated.org
Scituate Public SchoolsWilliamBurkheadwburkhead@scit.org
Seekonk Public SchoolsRichardDroletdroletr@seekonkschools.org
Sharon Public SchoolsVictoriaGreervgreer@sharonschools.net
Shawsheen Valley Regl Voc TechBradJacksonbjackson@shawtech.org
Shrewsbury Public SchoolsJosephSawyerjsawyer@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Silver Lake Regl SchoolsJillProulxjproulx@slrsd.org
Smith Vocational SchoolsAndrewLinkenhokeralinkenhoker@smithtec.org
Somerset & Somerset Berkley Regl Sch.JeffreySchoonoverschoonoverj@sbregional.org
Somerville Public SchoolsMarySkippermskipper@k12.somerville.ma.us
South Hadley Public SchoolDianaBonnevilledbonneville@shschools.com
South Middlesex Regl Voc TechJonathanEvansjevans@jpkeefehs.org
South Shore Regl Voc Tech SchThomasHickeythickey@ssvotech.org
Southbridge Public SchoolsJeffreyVillarjvillar@southbridgepublic.org
Southeastern Regl Voc Tech SchLuis G.Lopesllopes@sersd.org
Southern Berkshire RegionalBethRegulbutobregulbuto@sbrsd.org
Southern Worcester Regl Voc Tech (Bay Path)KyleBrennerkbrenner@baypath.net
Southwick-Tolland- GranvilleJenniferWillardjwillard@stgrsd.org
Spencer-East Brookfield ReglPaulHaugheyhaugheyp@sebrsd.org
Springfield Public SchoolsDaniel J.Warwickwarwickd@springfieldpublicschools.com
Stoneham Public SchoolsJohnMacerojmacero@stonehamschools.org
Stoughton Public SchoolsJohnMarcusjmarcus@stoughtonschools.org
Sudbury Public SchoolsBradCrozierbrad_crozier@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Sutton Public SchoolsTheodore F.Friendfriendt@suttonschools.net
Swampscott Public SchoolsPamelaAngelakisangelakis@swampscott.k12.ma.us
Swansea Public SchoolsJohnRobidouxjrobidoux@swanseaschools.org
Tantasqua Regl School DistrictErinNoseknoseke@tantasqua.org
Taunton Public SchoolsJohn J.Cabraljcabral@tauntonschools.org
TEC Connections AcademyPatrickLattucaplattuca@tecca.connectionsacademy.org
Tewksbury Public SchoolsChristopher J.Malonecmalone@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Tri-County Regl Voc Tech SchStephenDockraydockray@tri-county.us
Triton Regl School DistrictBrianForgetbrian.forget@tritonschools.org
Tri-Town Union #58ScottMorrisonsmorrison@tritownschoolunion.com
Truro Public SchoolsMichaelGradonegradonem@truromass.org
Tyngsborough Public SchoolsMichaelFlanaganmichael.flanagan@tyngsboroughps.org
Upper Cape Cod Regl TechRogerForgetrforget@uppercapetech.org
Uxbridge Public SchoolsFrankTianoftiano@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Wachusett Regl School DistrictDarryllMcCalldarryll_mccall@wrsd.net
Wakefield Public SchoolsDouglasLyonsdoug.lyons@wpsk12.org
Walpole Public SchoolsBridgetGoughbgough@walpole.k12.ma.us
Waltham Public SchoolsBrianReaganbrianreagan@walthampublicschools.org
Ware Public SchoolsMarlene A.DiLeomdileo@ware.k12.ma.us
Wareham Public SchoolsKimberlyShaver-Hoodkshaver-hood@wareham.k12.ma.us
Watertown Public SchoolsDedeGaldstondeanne.galdston@watertown.k12.ma.us
Wayland Public SchoolsArthurUnobskeyarthur_unobskey@wayland.k12.ma.us
Webster Public SchoolsRuthannGoguenrgoguen@webster-schools.org
Wellesley Public SchoolsDavid F.Lussierlussierd@wellesleyps.org
West Boylston Public SchoolsRichardMeagherrichardmeagher@wbschools.com
West Bridgewater Public SchoolsMarkBodwellmbodwell@wbridgewater.com
West Springfield Public SchsTimConnorconnor@wsps.org
Westborough Public SchoolsAmberBockbocka@westboroughk12.org
Westfield Public SchoolsStefanCzaporowskis.czaporowski@schoolsofwestfield.org
Westford Public SchoolsEverett (Bill)Olsenbolsen@westfordk12.us
Weston Public SchoolsMargueriteConnollyconnollym@weston.org
Westport Community SchoolsGary S.Reesegreese@westportschools.org
Westwood Public SchoolsEmilyParkseparks@westwood.k12.ma.us
Weymouth Public SchoolsJenniferWhipplejennifer.whipple@weymouthschools.org
Whitman-Hanson Regl. SchoolJeffreySzymaniakjeffrey.szymaniak@whrsd.k12.ma.us
Whittier Regl Voc Tech SchoolMaureenLynchmlynch@whittier.tec.ma.us
Wilmington Public SchoolsGlennBrandglenn.brand@wpsk12.com
Winchendon Public SchoolsJoanLandersjlanders@winchendonk12.org
Winchester Public SchoolsJudyEvansjevans@winchesterps.org
Winthrop Public SchoolsLisa A.Howardlhoward@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Woburn Public SchoolsMatthewCrowleymcrowley@woburnps.com
Worcester Public SchoolsMaureenBiniendabiniendam@worcesterschools.net
Wrentham Public SchoolsAllanCameroncamerona@wrenthamschools.org

Download Directory </a

Start Your Search