Assistant Superintendent, Director & Deputy Directory

DistrictContact PersonPositionEmail
Abington Public SchoolsFelicia MoschellaAssistant Superintendentfeliciamoschella@abingtonps.org
Acton-Boxborough Regl. SchoolMarie AltieriDeputy Superintendentmaltieri@abschools.org
Acton-Boxborough Regl. SchoolDawn BentleyAssistant Superintendent for Diversity, Equity and Inclusivitydentley@abschools.org
Acton-Boxborough Regl. SchoolDeborah BookisAssistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learningdbookis@abschools.org
Agawam Public SchoolsSheila HoffmanAssistant Superintendentshoffman@agawamed.org
Amesbury Public SchoolsLyn JacquesAssistant Superintendentjacquesl@amesburyma.gov
Amherst-Pelham Regl. SchoolDoreen CunninghamAssistant Superintendentcunninghamd@arps.org
Andover Public SchoolsSandra TrachAssistant Superintendentsandra.trach@andoverma.us
Arlington Public SchoolsRoderick MacNealAssistant Superintendentmacneal@arlington.k12.ma.us
Ashland Public SchoolsPaul VieiraAssistant Superintendentpvieira@ashland.k12.ma.us
Attleboro Public SchoolsLaurie ReganAssistant Superintendentlregan@attleboroschools.com
Auburn Public SchoolsElizabeth ChamberlainAssistant Superintendentechamberland@auburn.k12.ma.us
Ayer-Shirley Regional SchoolsCharles CaliriAssistant Superintendentccaliri@asrsd.org
Barnstable Public SchoolsKristen HarmonAssistant Superintendentharmon_kristen@barnstable.k12.ma.us
Bedford Public SchoolsClaire JacksonInterim Assistant Superintendentclaire_jackson@bedfordps.org
Belchertown Public SchoolsAssistant Superintendent
Belmont Public SchoolsJanice DariasAssistant Superintendentjdarias@belmont.k12.ma.us
Berlin-Boylston Regl. SchoolCarol CostelloAssistant Superintendent
Beverly Public SchoolsAssistant Superintendent
Billerica Public SchoolsJill GeiserAssistant Superintendentjgeiser@billericak12.com
Blackstone-Millville Regl. S.D.Matthew EhrenworthAssistant Superintendentmehrenworth@bmrsd.net
Bourne Public SchoolsMelissa RyanAssistant Superintendentmryan@bourneps.org
Braintree Public SchoolsJames LeeAssistant Superintendentjlee@braintreema.gov
Bridgewater-Raynham Regl SchoolsKathleen MacedoAssistant Superintendentkmacedo@bridge-rayn.org
Bridgewater-Raynham Regl SchoolsRyan PowersAssistant Superintendentrpowers@bridge-rayn.org
Brockton Public SchoolsDeputy Superintendent
Brookline Public SchoolsMary Ellen DunnDeputy Superintendentmaryellen_dunn@psbma.org
Brookline Public SchoolsNicole GittensDeputy Superintendentnicole_gittens@psbma.org
Brookline Public SchoolsCasey Ngo-MillerDeputy Superintendentcasey_ngo_miller@psbma.org
Brookline Public SchoolsBen LummisAssistant Superintendentben_lummis@psbma.org
Burlington Public SchoolsPatrick LarkinAssistant Superintendentlarkin@bpsk12.org
Cambridge Public SchoolsAnda AdamsAssistant Superintendentaadams@cpsd.us
Cambridge Public SchoolsMaryann MacDonaldAssistant Superintendentmmacdonald@cpsd.us
Cambridge Public SchoolsAlexis MorganAssistant Superintendentamorgan@cpsd.us
Cambridge Public SchoolsCarolyn TurkAssistant Superintendentcturk@cpsd.us
Canton Public SchoolsPatricia KinsellaAssistant Superintendentkinsellap@cantonma.org
Carver Public SchoolsMeredith CargillAssistant Superintendentcargillm@carver.org
Chelmsford Public SchoolsLinda HirschAssistant Superintendenthirschl@chelmsford.k12.ma.us
Chelsea Public SchoolsSarah KentAssistant Superintendentskent@chelseama.gov
Chicopee Public SchoolsLynn ClarkAssistant Superintendentlclark@chicopeeps.org
Chicopee Public SchoolsRoland R. Joyal, JrAssistant Superintendentrjoyal@chicopeeps.org
Chicopee Public SchoolsAlvin MortonAssistant Superintendentamorton@chicopeeps.org
Cohasset Public SchoolsAssistant Superintendent
Danvers Public SchoolsKeith TavernaAssistant Superintendenttaverna@danvers.org
Danvers Public SchoolsMary WermersAssistant Superintendentwermers@danvers.org
Dartmouth Public SchoolsMichelle RoyAssistant Superintendentmichelleroy@dartmouthschools.org
Dedham Public SchoolsIan KellyAssistant Superintendentikelly@dedham.k12.ma.us
Dighton-Rehoboth Regl SchoolsGail Van BurenAssistant Superintendentgvanburenl@drregional.org
Dover-Sherborn Public SchoolsElizabeth McCoyAssistant Superintendentmccoye@doversherborn.org
Dudley-Charlton Regl SchoolsLorinda AllenAssistant Superintendentlallen@dcrsd.org
Dudley-Charlton Regl SchoolsKaren AresAssistant Superintendentkares@dcrsd.org
Dudley-Charlton Regl SchoolsBarbara MarderosianAssistant Superintendentbmarderosian@dcrsd.org
Duxbury Public SchoolsDanielle KlingamanAssistant Superintendentdklingaman@duxbury.k12.ma.us
East Bridgewater Public SchoolsGina WilliamsAssistant Superintendentgwilliams@ebps.net
Easton Public SchoolsChristine PruittAssistant Superintendentcpruitt@easton.k12.ma.us
Everett Public SchoolsCharles ObremskiAssistant Superintendentcobremski@everett.k12.ma.us
Everett Public SchoolsKevin ShawAssistant Superintendentkshaw@everett.k12.ma.us
Fairhaven Public SchoolsTara M. KohlerAssistant Superintendenttkohler@fairhavenps.net
Fall River Public SchoolsAnn DargonAssistant Superintendentadargon@fallriverschools.org
Fall River Public SchoolsJulia CarlsonAssistant Superintendentjcarlson@fallriverschools.org
Falmouth Public SchoolSonia TellierAssistant Superintendentstellier@falmouth.k12.ma.us
Fitchburg Public SchoolsPaula GiaquintoAssistant Superintendentgiaquintop@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
Foxborough Public SchoolsAlison J. MelloAssistant Superintendentmelloa@foxborough.k12.ma.us
Framingham Public SchoolsJoseph CorazziniAssistant Superintendentjcorazzini@framingham.k12.ma.us
Franklin Public SchoolsJoyce EdwardsAssistant Superintendentedwardsj@franklinps.net
Franklin Public SchoolsLucas GiguereAssistant Superintendentgiguerel@franklinps.net
Gardner Public SchoolsCatherine A. GoguenAssistant Superintendentgoguenc@gardnerk12.org
Gloucester Public SchoolsGregg BachAssistant Superintendentgbach@gloucesterschools.com
Grafton Public SchoolsTracey CaloAssistant Superintendentcalot@grafton.k12.ma.us
Greater Lowell Regl Voc. SchoolRobert LussierAssistant Superintendentrlussier@gltech.org
Groton-Dunstable Regl SchoolKatie NovakAssistant Superintendentknovak@gdrsd.org
Hamilton-Wenham Regl SchoolsStacy BucykAssistant Superintendents.bucyk@hwschools.net
Hamilton-Wenham Regl SchoolsJeffrey SandsAssistant Superintendentj.sands@hwschools.net
Hanover Public SchoolsThomas RaabAssistant Superintendenttraab@hanoverschools.org
Hanover Public SchoolsDebbie St. IvesAssistant Superintendentdstives@hanoverschools.org
Haverhill Public SchoolsDarshan ThakkerAssistant Superintendentdarshan.thakker@haverhill-ps.org
Hingham Public SchoolsJames M. LaBilloisAssistant Superintendentjlabillois@hinghamschools.org
Holliston Public SchoolsPeter BotelhoAssistant Superintendentbotelhop@holliston.k12.ma.us
Hopkinton Public SchoolsJen ParsonAssistant Superintendentjparson@hopkinton.k12.ma.us
Hudson Public SchoolsKathleen ProvostAssistant Superintendentkprovost@hudson.k12.ma.us
Hull Public SchoolsJudith KuehnAssistant Superintendentjkuehn@town.hull.ma.us
King Phillip Regl SchoolsSusan GilsonAssistant Superintendentgilsons@kingphilip.org
Leominster Public SchoolsJames ReillyAssistant Superintendentjames.reilly@leominster.mec.edu
Lexington Public SchoolsChristine LyonsAssistant Superintendentclyons@lexingtonma.org
Lincoln Public SchoolsJessica RoseAssistant Superintendentjrose@lincnet.org
Longmeadow Public SchoolsSusan BertrandAssistant Superintendentsbertrand@longmeadow.k12.ma.us
Lynn Public SchoolsKevin McHughAssistant Superintendentmchughk@lynnschools.org
Lynn Public SchoolsKimberlee PowersAssistant Superintendentpowersk@lynnschools.org
Lynn Public SchoolsDebra RuggieroAssistant Superintendentruggierod@lynnschools.org
Lynnfield Public SchoolsKevin CyrDirector of Teaching and Learningcyrk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Malden Public SchoolsKelly ChaseAssistant Superintendentkchase@maldenps.org
Malden Public SchoolsMichael WoodAssistant Superintendentmwood@maldenps.org
Manchester-Essex Regl. SchoolJulie DeRocheAssistant Superintendentderochej@mersd.org
Mansfield Public SchoolsMichael T. ConnollyAssistant Superintendentmichael.connolly@mansfieldschools.com
Marlborough Public SchoolsMary MurphyAssistant Superintendentmmurphy@mps-edu.org
Marlborough Public SchoolsJody O'BrienAssistant Superintendentjobrien@mps-edu.org
Marshfield Public SchoolsEllen MartinAssistant Superintendentemartin@mpsd.org
Martha's Vineyard Reg SchoolsRichard M. SmithAssistant Superintendentrsmith@mvyps.org
Masconomet Regl SchoolsPatricia BullardAssistant Superintendent/Director of Pupil Personnel Servicespbullard@masconomet.org
Masconomet Regl SchoolsSusan GivensAssistant Superintendentsgivens@masconomet.org
Mashpee Public SchoolsHope HanscomAssistant Superintendenthhanscom@mpspk12.org
Medford Public SchoolsDiane J. CaldwellAssistant Superintendentdcaldwell@medford.k12.ma.us
Medway Public SchoolsGabrielle AbramsAssistant Superintendentgabrams@medford.k12.ma.us
Medway Public SchoolsKathleen BernkowAssistant Superintendentkbernkow@medwayschools.org
Melrose Public SchoolsMargaret AdamsAssistant Superintendentmadams@melroseschools.com
Mendon-Upton Regl Schools
Methuen Public Schools
Maureen Cohen
Eric McGee
Assistant Superintendent
Assistant Superintendent
mcohen@mursd.org
emcgee@methuen.k12.ma.us
Millbury Public Schools
Milford Public Schools
Lizz Trahan
Craig Consigli
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment
Assistant Superintendent
etrahan@millburyschools.org
cconsigli@milfordma.com
Milton Public SchoolsGlenn H. PavlicekAssistant Superintendentgpavlicek@miltonps.org
Milton Public SchoolsJanet SheehanAssistant Superintendentjsheehan@miltonps.org
Minuteman Regl Voc Tech SchAmy PerreaultAssistant Superintendentaperreault@minuteman.org
Monomoy Regional School DistrictMarc SmithAssistant Superintendentmsmith@monomoy.edu
Nashoba Regl School DistrictTodd MaguireAssistant Superintendenttmaguire@nrsd.net
Natick Public SchoolsKirk DowningAssistant Superintendentkdowning@natickps.net
Natick Public SchoolsTimothy LuffAssistant Superintendenttluff@natickps.org
Nantucket Public SchoolsElizabeth HallettDeputy Superintendenthallette@npsk.org
Needham Public SchoolsAlexandra McNeilAssistant Superintendentalexandra_mcneil@needham.k12.ma.us
New Bedford Public SchoolsKaren A. TreadupAssistant Superintendentktreadup@newbedfordschools.org
Newburyport Public SchoolsAngela BikAssistant Superintendentabik@newburyport.k12.ma.us
North Andover Public SchoolsJames MealeyAssistant Superintendentmealeyj@nak12.com
North Andover Public SchoolsAssistant Superintendent
North Attleborough Public SchoolsLori B. McEwenAssistant Superintendentlmcewen@naschools.net
North Middlesex Regl SchoolsNancy MilliganAssistant Superintendentnmilligan@nmrsd.org
North Reading Public SchoolsPatrick DalyAsst Superintendentpdaly@nrpsk12.org
Northborough-Southborough SchsAssistant Superintendent
Norton Public SchoolsJennifer O'NeillAssistant Superintendentjoneill@norton.k12.ma.us
Norwell Public SchoolsDiane L. ProvenzanoAssistant Superintendentdiane.provenzano@norwellschools.org
Norwood Public SchoolsAlexander WyethAssistant Superintendentawyeth@norwood.k12.ma.us
Oxford Public SchoolsSusan HenrichonAssistant Superintendent of Student Services and Special Educationshenrichon@oxps.org
Peabody Public SchoolsChris LordAssistant Superintendentlordc@peabody.k12.ma.us
Pembroke Public SchoolsMarybeth BrustAssistant Superintendentmarybeth.brust@pembrokek12.org
Pentucket Regl School DistrictBrent ConwayAssistant Superintendentbconway@prsd.org
Pittsfield Public SchoolsJames CurtisDeputy Superintendentjcurtis@pittsfield.net
Pittsfield Public SchoolsRichard BradyDeputy Superintendent
Plymouth Public SchoolsChristopher CampbellAssistant Superintendentccampbell@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Plymouth Public SchoolsTBD 2Assistant Superintendent
Randolph Public SchoolsAmy Hartley-MattesonAssistant Superintendenthartleymattesona@randolph.k12.ma.us
Reading Public SchoolsChristine M. KelleyAssistant Superintendentchristine.kelly@reading.k12.ma.us
Revere Public SchoolsDanielle MokabaAssistant Superintendentdmokaba@reverek12.org
Revere Public SchoolsJosh VadalaAssistant Superintendentjvadala@reverek12.org
Rockland Public SchoolsColleen ForlizziAssistant Superintendent
Salem Public SchoolsKate CarboneAssistant Superintendent/Interimkatecarbone@salemk12.org
Sandwich Public SchoolsMaureen WiklundAssistant Superintendentmwiklund@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Saugus Public SchoolsTo Be NamedAssistant Superintendent@saugus.k12.ma.us
Scituate Public SchoolsJennifer L. ArnoldAssistant Superintendentjarnold@scit.org
Sharon Public SchoolsAssistant Superintendent
Sharon Public SchoolsElizabeth MurphyAssistant Superintendente_murphy@sharon.k12.ma.us
Shawsheen Valley Regl Voc TechAssistant Superintendent Director
Shrewsbury Public SchoolsAmy B. ClouterAssistant Superintendentaclouter@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Shrewsbury Public SchoolsPatrick CollinsAssistant Superintendentpccollins@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Shrewsbury Public Schools
Shrewsbury Public Schools
Meg Belsito
Jane Lizotte
Assistant Superintendent
Assistant Superintendent
mbelsito@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
jlizotte@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
Silver Lake Regl SchoolsJill ProulxAssistant Superintendentjproulx@slrsd.org
Somerset & Somerset Berkley Regl Sch.Lisa MartiesianDirector of Special Educationmartiesianl@sbregional.org
Somerville Public SchoolsAlmi AbeytaAssistant Superintendentaabeyta@k12.somerville.ma.us
Southbridge Public SchoolsMargo FerrickAssistant Superintendentmferrick@southbridgepublic.org
Springfield Public SchoolsLydia E. MartinezAssistant Superintendentmartinezl@springfieldpublicschools.com
Stoneham Public SchoolsMartha BakkenAssistant Superintendentmbakken@stonehamschools.org
Stoneham Public SchoolsDavid LjungbergAssistant Superintendentdljungberg@stonehamschools.org
Stoughton Public SchoolsJonathan D. FordAssistant Superintendentj_ford@stoughtonschools.org
Sudbury Public SchoolsKimberly SwainAssistant Superintendentkim_swain@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Swansea Public SchoolsElizabeth WhiteAssistant Superintendentewhite@swanseaschools.org
Tantasqua Regl School DistrictDeborah J. BoydAssistant Superintendentboydd@tantasqua.org
Tantasqua Regl School DistrictJodi BourassaAssistant Superintendentbourassaj@tantasqua.org
Taunton Public SchoolsChristopher BarattaAssistant Superintendentcbaratta@tauntonschools.org
Tewksbury Public SchoolsBrenda Theriault-ReganAssistant Superintendentbregan@tewksbury.k12.ma.us
Tyngsborough Public SchoolsMark BrancoAssistant Superintendentmark.branco@tyngsboroughps.org
Upper Cape Cod Regl TechRoger ForgetAssistant Superintendentrforget@uppercapetech.org
Uxbridge Public SchoolsWendy PhillipsDirector of Curriculum, Instruction, and Accountabilitywphillips@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Uxbridge Public SchoolsBrian HydeBusiness Managerbhyde@uxbridge.k12.ma.us
Wachusett Regl School DistrictTBD 1Assistant Superintendent
Wakefield Public SchoolsKara MauroAssistant Superintendentkara.mauro@wpsk12.org
Walpole Public SchoolsWilliam HahnAssistant Superintendentwhahn@walpole.k12.ma.us
Waltham Public SchoolsDr. Elizabeth HomanAssistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instructionelizabethhoman@walthampublicschools.org
Wareham Public SchoolsAndrea SchwambAssistant Superintendentaschwamb@wareham.k12.ma.us
Watertown Public SchoolsTheresa McGuinnessAssistant Superintendenttheresa.mcguinness@watertown.k12.ma.us
Wayland Public SchoolsSusan BottonDirector of Financesusan_bottan@wayland.k12.ma.us
Webster Public SchoolsTed AvlasAssistant Superintendenttavlas@webster-schools.org
Webster Public SchoolsAndrew KelleyAssistant Superintendentakelley@webster-schools.org
Wellesley Public SchoolsJoan DabrowskiAssistant Superintendentdabrowskij@wellesleyps.org
Wellesley Public SchoolsCynthis MahrAssistant Superintendentcmahr@wellesleyma.gov
Westborough Public SchoolsDaniel MayerAssistant Superintendentmayerd@westboroughk12.org
Westford Public SchoolsKerry CleryAssistant Superintendentkclery@westfordk12.us
Weston Public SchoolsKimo CarterAssistant Superintendentcarterk@weston.org
Weston Public SchoolsSheri MatthewsAssistant Superintendentmatthewss@weston.org
Westwood Public SchoolsAllison BorchersAssistant Superintendentaborchers@westwood.k12.ma.us
Weymouth Public SchoolsBrian SmithAssistant Super for Finance and Operationsbrian.smith@weymouthschools.org
Weymouth Public SchoolsMary Ann BryanAssistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instructionmaryann.bryan@weymouthps.org
Whitman-Hanson Regl. SchoolGeorge FerroAssistant Superintendentgeorge.ferro@whrsd.k12.ma.us
Wilmington Public SchoolsBrian ReaganAssistant Superintendentbrian.reagan@wpsk12.com
Wilmington Public SchoolsPaul RuggieroAssistant Superintendentpaul.ruggiero@wpsk12.com
Winchendon Public SchoolsJonathan LandmanDirector of Instruction, Curriculum and Assessmentjlandman@winchendonk12.org
Winchester Public SchoolsJennifer ElimeemaAssistant Superintendent
Winthrop Public SchoolsLori GallivanAssistant Superintendentlgallivan@winthrop.k12.ma.us
Woburn Public SchoolsMichael BaldassarreAssistant Superintendent
Woburn Public SchoolsWendy SpragueAssistant Superintendentwsprague@woburnps.com
Worcester Public SchoolsMarco RodriguesDeputy Superintendentrodriguesm@worc.k12.ma.us

Start Your Search