Urban Superintendents

DistrictPositionContact PersonEmail                                               
Brockton Public SchoolsSuperintendentMichael Thomasmichaelpthomas@bpsma.org
Cambridge Public SchoolsSuperintendentKenneth Salimksalim@cpsd.us
Chelsea Public SchoolsSuperintendentAlmi Abeytaaabeyta@chelseama.gov
Chicopee Public SchoolsSuperintendentUrban Network Co-Chair
Everett Public SchoolsSuperintendent
Fall River Public SchoolsSuperintendentMatthew Malonemmalone@fallriverschools.org
Fitchburg Public SchoolsSuperintendentRobert M. Jokelajokelar@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
Framingham Public SchoolsSuperintendentRobert Tremblayrtremblay@framingham.k12.ma.us
Haverhill Public SchoolsSuperintendentMargaret Marottammarotta@haverhill-ps.org
Holyoke Public SchoolsSuperintendent
Lawrence Public SchoolsSuperintendentCynthia Pariscynthia.paris@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Leominster Public SchoolsSuperintendentPaula Deaconpaula.deacon@leominsterschools.org
Lowell Public SchoolsSuperintendentJoel Boydjboyd@lowell.k12.ma.us
Lynn Public SchoolsSuperintendentPatrick A. Tutwilertutwilerp@lynnschools.orgUrban Network Co-Chair
Malden Public SchoolsSuperintendentJohn Oterijoteri@maldenps.org
New Bedford Public SchoolsSuperintendentThomas Andersontanderson@newbedfordschools.org
Pittsfield Public SchoolsSuperintendentJason P McCandlessjmccandless@pittsfield.net
Salem Public SchoolsSuperintendent
Somerville Public SchoolsSuperintendentMary Skippermskipper@k12.somerville.ma.us
Springfield Public SchoolsSuperintendentDaniel J. Warwickwarwickd@springfieldpublicschools.com
Taunton Public SchoolsSuperintendentJohn J. Cabraljcabral@tauntonschools.org
Worcester Public SchoolsSuperintendentMaureen Biniendabiniendam@worc.k12.ma.us

Start Your Search